How Are We Doing?

Here at Land Rover Asheville, we take great pride in being the first stop for new Land Rover vehicles like the Range Rover Evoque, Range Rover, Range Rover Sport and Discovery Sport in and around Asheville. But we want to know how you think we’re doing. Whether you purchased a new Land Rover or one of our many luxury pre-owned vehicles, or brought your vehicle in for service, please take a moment to let us know how we’re doing.

We’re committed to excellence here at Land Rover Asheville, and we’ll settle for nothing less. So if there’s anything you think we need to improve, please let us know. And if you think we’re doing a great job, we love hearing that, too. So please feel free to rate us. We really appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VT Blue L., Putney, VT 11 Jan 2017
I recently purchased from Land Rover Asheville and it was, without a doubt, the best purchase process I've ever experienced. Jay, Brandt and Todd made it easy, no pressure and convenient. Importantly, they are all highly knowledgeable and focused on customer satisfaction. I could not more highly... recommend Land Rover Asheville. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Damian B., Asheville, NC 19 Jul 2016
Steve Vazquez is the best parts representative I've ever deadly with at any dealership, foreign or domestic.Location is a bit far out but the setting is perfect for the area.
5 rate
Yelp
BillieO 11 May 2016
Just bought our 2015 LR4 from Land Rover Asheville and they were so great to work with! We traveled from NE Atlanta because they were the only ones to have exactly what I was looking for and they made the entire experience worthwhile! Very honest and knowledgeable about the product, I would highly r...ecommend Jay Christian and Todd Landvik - two super guys who made my day! I am loving my new car and plan on driving it for many years to come!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory 26 Oct 2015
The folks at Land Rover Asheville always take excellent care of use whether we come in for service or shopping for a vehicle. We have purchased 5 vehicles over the years and when we get ready for the next one we will be back at Land Rover Asheville.
5 rate
Cars.com
P 24 Oct 2015
This was one of the best overall car buying experiences I have encountered.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine 12 Oct 2015
I received excellent service from Land Rover Asheville's staff. General Manager, Donald Ledbetter and Sales Consultant, Angie Williams were both wonderful to work with! I love my new Range Rover!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff L 10 Oct 2015
First purchase with Land Rover Asheville. They did a great job educating me about the Range Rover Sport and all of my options. Their entire team was supportive and will to help where needed. Very impressed with this group. I look forward to working with them again in the future. Highly recommend thi...s dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey 10 Oct 2015
The overall experience was excellent. Extremely helpful and met our expectations.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darrell 15 Aug 2015
A great place to buy a vehicle! Graham was the greatest, he made buying my vehicle very easy. The sales service was top notch. Very happy with the whole process. Even the guys that cleaned my car were awesome. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Jaguar Land Rover of Asheville.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 24 Jul 2015
My wife and I purchased a certified pre-owned Land Rover LR4. After the purchased and on the way home, my wife and I agreed that was one of the easier deals we'd ever made. The sales team made us feel at home and weren't pressured. Quality vehicle, quality sales team. Jaguar Land Rover of Asheville... will be the first dealer of our lips to friends, family and anyone that'll listen Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.